1. Angel

From the recording Paradiso Loco

In cart Not available Out of stock

"Angel" from the album, "Paradiso Loco"
Written and performed by Effron White.
Recommended if you like Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, John Prine, Guy Clark. Effron White.

About the album, "Paradiso Loco".

Texas Americana/Country/Rock/Spaghetti Western.

This album features the cream of the crop of Texas musicians. John Inmon - formerly lead guitar player with the Lost Gonzo Band (Jerry Jeff Walker), along with the drummer, Paul Pearcy. Glenn Fukunaga, Austin's premiere bass player (Dixie Chicks, Bob Dylan, Robert Plant, David Amram, Joe Ely), on bass. The East Side Flash plays piano and produced.

This album was recorded at Flashpoint Recording Studio in Austin, TX.

1 Big Northern Murder Ballad
2 Texas Heaven
3 Black Window
4 Angel
5 Arkansas Wine
6 Transcontinental Railroaded
7 Can't Kill a Man Like That
8 Misery's Mystique
9 Goin' Loco Bein' Local
10 Who Don't Need it
11 Dream On
12 Thanks to the Blues

(Digital Download $9.99 - Physical CD $20.00)
Angel single: 0.99

© 2007 Sticker Freak Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved.