From the recording Long Haul

In cart Not available Out of stock

Time Hardened Truth (Troubadour).
Written and Performed by Effron White.

White performs this semi-autobiographical song about the life of a touring troubadour. Maybe he should have made some other choices but the life on the road is inescapable - and one that he wouldn't want to if he could.

Recommended if you like John Prine, Tom Waits, Bob Dylan, Guy Clark and/or Effron White.

About the album, "Long Haul".

"Long Haul" Full Album

Americana/Folk/Country album by Award-Winning Singer/Songwriter, Effron White.

Recommended if you like John Prine, Tom Waits, Bob Dylan, Guy Clark and Effron White.

Get Effron's most recent, classic CD in digital form, produced by Texas producer, John Inmon and Effron. (Click on the image above to the play songs on this album) The title song is the classic, "Long Haul" that Charlie Roth recorded for his "Broken Ground" album. The airplay of Charlie's version of Long Haul pushed Broken Ground to the #6 spot on the EuroAmericana charts in the UK. Good goin' guys! Click "Add to Cart" now to enjoy this whenever you get that EFFRON-ized feeling!
When you purchase this album, you will receive a Zip download that has all 11 songs on it. Thank you!
1 Long Haul Time
2 Hardened Truth (Troubadour)
3 Big Blue Tears
4 Desirae
5 Built by Men
6 Truce
7 Three Chords of Love
8 Charlie Roth is Coming
9 No Fairy Tale
10 Lost Highway
11 Show Me the Light Again

(Digital Download $9.99 - Physical CD $20.00)
Time Hardened Truth (Troubadour) single: $1.25

© 2012 Sticker Freak Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved.